You are here

Executive Steering Committee

The NECC Executive Committee has members from the relevant NSF EPSCoR and IDeA projects in the five states. If more members should be appointed, please let us know. The original Executive Committee in the Track-2 EPSCoR proposal did not include INBRE or COBRE members, only because the Track-2 proposal to NSF preceded the supplement requests to NIH.

Group will meet by videoconference every month or more often as needed.

Name State Email
Judy Van Houten VT
Kelvin Chu VT
Scott Valcourt NH
Vicki Nemeth ME
Garry Bozylinsky RI
Jennifer Specker RI
Karl Steiner DE
Patricia Hand ME
Zahir Shaikh RI

Secured Executive Committee Web Pages (you must be logged in to access)